2017 Downtown Sundown Concert Series


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Friday, Sep 1, 2017 6:00 PM- 10:00 PM
  • Friday, Aug 25, 2017 6:00 PM- 10:00 PM
  • Friday, Aug 18, 2017 6:00 PM- 10:00 PM
  • Friday, Aug 11, 2017 6:00 PM- 10:00 PM
  • Friday, Aug 4, 2017 6:00 PM- 10:00 PM
  • Friday, Jul 28, 2017 6:00 PM- 10:00 PM
  • Friday, Jul 21, 2017 6:00 PM- 10:00 PM
  • Friday, Jul 14, 2017 6:00 PM- 10:00 PM
  • Friday, Jul 7, 2017 6:00 PM- 10:00 PM
  • Friday, Jun 30, 2017 6:00 PM- 10:00 PM
  • Friday, Jun 23, 2017 6:00 PM- 10:00 PM
  • Friday, Jun 16, 2017 6:00 PM- 10:00 PM

LOCATION: Riverfront Park - 5 N Water St