Historic Downtown Wilmington Artisan Marketplace


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jun 4, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jun 11, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jun 18, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jun 25, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jul 2, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jul 9, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jul 16, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • + 15 more

LOCATION: Riverfront Park - 5 N Water St

visit website


The Historic Downtown Wilmington Marketplace is open Sundays April- October and features more than 30 rotating artists for an ever-changing collection of locally made art, jewelry and handmade items. HOURS: 10am to 3pm.