Historic Downtown Wilmington Artisan Marketplace


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Sunday, Jul 2, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jul 9, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jul 16, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jul 23, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Jul 30, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 6, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 13, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 20, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 27, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 3, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • + 6 more

LOCATION: Riverfront Park - 5 N Water St

visit website


The Historic Downtown Wilmington Marketplace is open Sundays April- October and features more than 30 rotating artists for an ever-changing collection of locally made art, jewelry and handmade items. HOURS: 10am to 3pm.