2019 No Boundaries International Art Colony Exhibition


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Friday, Nov 8, 2019 12:00 PM- 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 12:00 PM- 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 12:00 PM- 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 12:00 PM- 5:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 4, 2019 12:00 PM- 5:00 PM
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2019 12:00 PM- 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 12:00 PM- 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 12:00 PM- 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 12:00 PM- 5:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 28, 2019 12:00 PM- 5:00 PM
  • Friday, Oct 25, 2019 12:00 PM- 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 12:00 PM- 5:00 PM

LOCATION: Wilma W. Daniels Gallery - 200 Hanover St

visit website


No Boundaries is an international art colony which allows artists to partake in a yearly retreat, to create art which is then exhibited in Galleries such as the Daniels Gallery. Artists exhibiting at our gallery are taken to Bald Head Island for two weeks, where they are given ample, uninterrupted time, to share ideas and create art. The secluded nature of the island allows artists to create art with no limitations, and no boundaries. Artists come from a variety of different backgrounds, cultures, creeds and nationalities. This diversity is represented in the artwork displayed in the Gallery.