A Taste of Downtown Wilmington with Taste Carolina Gourmet Food Tours


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • + 90 more

LOCATION: 101 S. Water - 101 S. Water Street

visit website


Downtown Wilmington is a foodie’s dream, and these tours get to the heart of this delicious area. You’ll sample an eclectic assortment of restaurants, enjoy food and drink, meet the city’s best chefs, and learn about the historic downtown. Find out where to eat and how the Port City has become a food lover’s paradise. Saturday tours include a 2:15 Downtown Afternoon Tasting Tour, a 3:15 Downtown Dinner & Drinks Tour, and a 10:00 Farmers’ Market Tour and Cooking Class. Private weekday and weeknight tours are available. Contact us for more information. Please register in advance at tastecarolina.com