A Taste of Downtown Wilmington with Taste Carolina Gourmet Food Tours


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 2:15 PM & 3:15 PM
  • + 22 more

LOCATION: 101 S. Water - 101 S Water St

visit website


Downtown Wilmington is a foodie’s dream, and these tours get to the heart of this delicious area. You’ll sample an eclectic assortment of restaurants, enjoy food and drink, meet the city’s best chefs, and learn about the historic downtown. Find out where to eat and how the Port City has become a food lover’s paradise. Saturday tours include a 2:15 Downtown Afternoon Tasting Tour, a 3:15 Downtown Dinner & Drinks Tour, and a 10:00 Farmers’ Market Tour and Cooking Class. Private weekday and weeknight tours are available. Contact us for more information. Please register in advance at tastecarolina.com