Artists’ Choice Exhibit hosted by Cape Fear Camera Club


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Sat, Feb 25, 2017 – Sun, Mar 19, 2017 10:00 AM- 5:00 PM
  • Friday, Feb 24, 2017 6:00 PM- 9:00 PM

LOCATION: ACES Gallery - 221 N Front St

visit website


The Cape Fear Camera Club is hosting an exhibit in ACES Gallery featuring photos from 40 local artists. A vast array of photography areas are represented including: street photography, landscape, wildlife, nature, and architecture. Join us for the opening reception on Friday, February 24th from 6-9pm to meet the photographers and view their best work! FREE refreshments and wine will be available. The exhibit will be on display until March 19, Monday-Saturday 10am-5pm. For more information about Cape Fear Camera Club, visit our website at http://www.capefearcameraclub.org/ and Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/CapeFearCameraClub To RSVP: https://www.facebook.com/events/1841312472823301/ Photographers: Deborah Albert tamani.smugmug.com Gary Baird Allen Barth flickr.com/photos/63651460@N02 Robert Baron Sabrina Baxter sabrinabaxter.com Paige Brown David Chappell Katherine Clark Les Conner lesconner.smugmug.com Bower Corwin bowercorwin.com Carol Eagan Charlie English ten6.smugmug.com Sandra Fasher Sarah Gray Lamm Bob Griffin Richard Haas Judy Karpinski Vicki Kohler vickikohler.com Peter Langer Brian Lantz Denis Lemay denislemay.com Ken Newland Bill Paris billparisphotography.com Phil Perry Mindy Phillips Ann Respess Andrew Riehl Bill Ritenour Lincoln Roberts Paul Schreiber paulschreiber.artistwebsites.com Shaire Sussman Mike Terry Peter Thibodeau Vince Thompson Bob Thurston Jo Ann Tomaselli joanntomaselli.com Stan Washlesky Don Wildemann Karen Wiles karen-wiles.pixels.com John Wilson gotowilson.com Cover Photo: Happy Hats © Peter Thibodeau