Books, Beer and Jazz Piano


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 Old Books on Front St. 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 Old Books on Front St. 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 Old Books on Front St. 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 Old Books on Front St. 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 Old Books on Front St. 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 Old Books on Front St. 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 Old Books on Front St. 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 Old Books on Front St. 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 Old Books on Front St. 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 Old Books on Front St. 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 Old Books on Front St. 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan 7, 2018 Old Books on Front St. 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

LOCATION: Old Books on Front - 249 N Front St

visit website


Listen to live ambient jazz piano while browsing our extensive collection of books, games, and gifts. James Jarvis performs his jazz compositions for your listening pleasure, every Sunday afternoon, 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.