Cape Fear Blues Jam


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 8:00 PM
  • + 18 more

LOCATION: Rusty Nail Saloon - 1310 S 5th St

visit website


A dynamic fixture of the Port City's vibrant music scene, the Cape Fear Blues Jam happens every Tuesday at 8:00pm. The Cape Fear Blues Society provides all of the professional equipment, just bring your instrument. Novice to pro musicians are welcome. Never a cover, free parking, and the public is encouraged to attend. Info at 910-251-1888.