Ghost Walk of Old Wilmington


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Sun, Mar 1, 2020 – Sat, Oct 31, 2020 6:30 PM & 8:30 PM
  • Sun, Nov 1, 2020 – Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 6:30 PM
  • Friday, Dec 4, 2020 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 6:30 PM
  • Friday, Dec 11, 2020 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 6:30 PM
  • Friday, Dec 18, 2020 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 24, 2020 6:30 PM
  • + 3 more

visit website


Journey into the depths of old Wilmington on a 90-minute adventure to the city’s most actively haunted homes & burial grounds. Hear eerie tales of ghostly occurrences, including encounters during recent tours. Over 29,000 Tours Worth Of Experience! Locally owned & operated since 1999. As Seen On The Discovery, Learning, History & Travel Channels, MTV, Haunted TAPS & More