Gypsy Open Mic Mondays & $2 Microbrews


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Monday, Jan 1, 2018 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 25, 2017 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 18, 2017 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 11, 2017 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 4, 2017 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 27, 2017 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 20, 2017 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 13, 2017 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 6, 2017 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 30, 2017 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 23, 2017 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 16, 2017 8:00 PM

LOCATION: Juggling Gypsy Cafe Hookah Bar - 1612 Castle St

visit website


Gypsy Open Mic Mondays & $2 Microbrews Anything goes at the Gypsy Monday open Mic. Free. Stand up Comedy, Singer/songwriters, Slam poetry, Video shorts, Live music, Odd talents. Performances of all kinds. Hosted by 6-beer Steve. Signup @ 8PM & Runs all night. @Juggling Gypsy 1612 Castle St. ILM call (910) 763-2223 daily after 3pm for details. More info@ jugglinggypsy.com