Historic Downtown Marketplace Artisan Market


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 10:00 AM- 3:30 PM
  • + 2 more

LOCATION: Riverfront Park - 5 N Water St

visit website


Your favorite local artisan market is back for Season 6!

Painters, illustrators, woodworkers, pottery, sculpture, functional art, vendors, live music, local artists, amazing gift ideas, one-of-a-kind finds, handmade jewelry, photography, and more!

Join us every Sunday until the end of October in Wilmington's vibrant, downtown historic district overlooking the river!

Email: HDWMartinthepark@hotmail.com or phone (910) 685-4549 for more information.