Hollywood Location Walk


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 2:00 PM
  • + 124 more

LOCATION: Hollywood Location Walk - Riverfront at Market and Water Sts

visit website


Join a real self-important Hollywood insider on a 90-minute movie & TV extravaganza. See 100’s of film locations, including interiors, movie props & set pieces. Discover the secret of movie magic, & hear behind the scenes gossip from someone who was there! Over 29,000 tours since 1999. Locally owned and operated.