Literary History Walking Tour


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 1:30 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 1:30 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 1:30 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 1:30 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 1:30 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 1:30 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 1:30 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 1:30 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 1:30 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 1:30 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 1:30 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 1:30 PM
  • + 12 more

LOCATION: Old Books on Front - 249 N Front St


Have you ever wanted to meet authors living and dead, tour locations from books, poems, and plays? Explore the rich culture of this talented Southern town with a 90 minute walking tour of the literary history of downtown Wilmington, NC.  Visit "The Two Libraries", walk the streets of your favorite novels, and stand where Oscar Wilde did when he lectured here.

 

Tickets: $8