Open Mic, hosted by James Jones


PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Monday, Dec 17, 2018 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 10, 2018 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 3, 2018 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 26, 2018 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 19, 2018 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 12, 2018 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 5, 2018 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 29, 2018 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 22, 2018 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 15, 2018 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 8, 2018 8:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 1, 2018 8:00 PM

LOCATION: BARZARRE - 1612 Castle St


All genres are on the table Monday nights at the Juggling Gypsy, whether it's music, comedy, poetry or anything else that tickles your talent. Hosted by longtime comic James Jones, this all-inclusive Open Mic gives a platform to the experienced and novice alike. Drop by and blow some minds! Sign ups begin at 8pm.