Potluck Brunch and Craft Mimosas


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • + 38 more

LOCATION: Wilmington Wine - 605 Castle St


Wilmington Wine Weekly Schedule:

 

Sunday: Potluck Brunch and Craft Mimosas (Home of the $4 Craft Mimosa)