Riverfront Farmers' Market


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • + 9 more

LOCATION: Riverfront Park - 5 N Water St

visit website


Riverfront Farmers Market

2018 Market Season:  March 31 – November 17

A seasonal open-air market in historic downtown Wilmington along the beautiful Cape Fear River, Riverfront Farmers Market, invites you to shop local!

Bringing together local growers, producers and artisans, Riverfront Farmers Market offers a large variety of produce and products throughout the season.

Each Saturday, 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM, Rain or Shine

Located on the first block of North Water Street, from Market St. to Princess St. and in adjoining Riverfront Park.

Please note, there will be no market on April 14 (due to the Azalea Festival) or October 6 (due to Riverfest)