Trivia from Hell's


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Monday, Jul 13, 2020 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 20, 2020 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Jul 27, 2020 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 3, 2020 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 10, 2020 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 17, 2020 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 24, 2020 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Aug 31, 2020 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 7, 2020 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 14, 2020 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 21, 2020 7:30 PM
  • Monday, Sep 28, 2020 7:30 PM
  • + 13 more

LOCATION: Hell's Kitchen - 118 Princess St

visit website


“Trivia From Hells” takes place every Monday and Thursday at 7:30 p.m. Great food and drink specials and gift prizes for 1st, 2nd and 3rd places. Play all month and qualify for the Hell’s Kitchen Trivia Cup! The team that wins the “Cup” will receive 10% off their trivia food bill for an entire month! So put your thinking caps on and join us for trivia at Hell’s Kitchen and have one helluva good time!