Trivia in Hell's


UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Monday, Jun 25, 2018 7:30 p.m. until...
  • Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 7:30 p.m. until...
  • Monday, Jul 2, 2018 7:30 p.m. until...
  • Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 7:30 p.m. until...
  • Monday, Jul 9, 2018 7:30 p.m. until...
  • Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 7:30 p.m. until...
  • Monday, Jul 16, 2018 7:30 p.m. until...
  • Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 7:30 p.m. until...
  • Monday, Jul 23, 2018 7:30 p.m. until...
  • Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 7:30 p.m. until...
  • Monday, Jul 30, 2018 7:30 p.m. until...
  • Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 7:30 p.m. until...
  • + 8 more

LOCATION: Hell's Kitchen - 118 Princess Street

visit website


Come join us for "Trivia From Hells" every Monday and Thursday nights starting at 7:30pm. Great food and drink specials and gift prizes for 1st, 2nd and 3rd places. Play all month and qualify for the HELLS KITCHEN TRIVIA CUP! The team that wins the "Cup" will receive 10% off their trivia food bill for an entire month!! So put your thinking caps on and join us for trivia at Hell's Kitchen and have one helluva good time!